PDA

View Full Version : What happens when you have to much time to think

Kogie
October 27th, 2009, 04:26 AM
This is going to be a Meh topic so please bear with me if you can. Now I am new to the sight as well as Therian in a whole. I was asked today How can I be A wolcat a breed that is by all manner not possible in the real world. At that time I did not have a way to Answer correctly. For that I am deeply Sorry and I ask forgiveness for it. So I did what some of you suggested to me I sat down and I got to thinking. So I asked my self how can I be what can not be oddly the answer was very simple. Many of you I am sure know that there are Other Realms and even otherkin. Well when someone asked me if my Therian could be spiritual at first I said no. That made no sense to me. then another asked could I be Otherkin. Once more my answer was no. That as well made no sense to me ether, but I got to really thinking on it and I think it hit me on the back of my head like a bag of rocks. Yes it hurt in other words, but is it at all possible that there can be a Another Realm where a wolcat's breed can be and if so would he not be a otherkin. this is the question I asked my self after the 5 to 6 page debate that was held on my Introduction. So I ask you my fellow therians and otherkins for this answer. Can there be another realm out there some where that my race my breed can be.