Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: looking for werepeople (Animal Planet solicitation)

Default looking for werepeople (Animal Planet solicitation)

I am a researcher for a documentary TV series that will air on a major network next year. (For legal reasons, we can't yet publicly name the network.) We are looking for werepeople who would be open to letting our cameras into their lives so we can tell their story (and to teach TV audiences about Therianthropy).

If anyone is up for it, message me for more information!

Thanks!!

Edit by Savage: Please know that this is the same individual who has posted a solicitation on the adult sex fetish site Kink.com for "Kink-related", "extreme" and "fetish related" animal behavior. If you consent to appear on this show, you will be televised alongside participants who answered a recruitment call for the most extreme, shocking, kinky, etc, animal related behaviors they could solicit on dubious corners of the Internet. We recommend you exercise extreme caution when dealing with these individuals, as they have also denied they were looking for a kinky sex related angle at the same time they were posting on Kink.com specifically stating that their request was kink related. Caveat emptor.

I can not post a direct link to their Kink.com solicitation on the main forum as it contains extremely graphic and sexually explicit images as well as detailed descriptions of sex with animals. I will post it in the Mature forum so that people who verify they are adults can see for themselves where these folks have been trolling and the kinds of stories they are collecting.
    Last edited by Savage; October 27th, 2011 at 07:27 PM.

For starters, I don't think we have any "werepeople" here.